MY FIRST ESSAY…… :0

The writing process, when first explained, was kinda confusing at first. Simply, because you don’t learn it in that way in your past English classes. But, after a while, I  eventually caught on. I have never used a graphic organizer in English before, but I am glad that I finally learn how to do one. It seems like a very instructional that will help you write your paper in a easier and “to the point” way. My teacher, Mr. Higgins, did make us complete an outline in complete sentences in order to specially add more sentences to those roman numbers and letters. I expect to more successful with it after I complete an essay and look over the errors when graded. I am nervous that my first paper may not be prefect, but I will try my best to correct my errors on the others!

Leave a comment