The Writing Process >_<

Of course, college would make you take two English classes..Ugh.., right??? But my English 101 experience was surprisingly OK and I passed and with a good grade! I’m pretty good with writing, BUT my biggest complaint about writing is perfecting in-text and the last References/Citations page! It’s not like I don’t want to give credit when credit is due.. It’s just completely confusing and weird on how type them in a proper and CERTAIN way! Especially if the page or website doesn’t have all the information you need for the citation! The SCARIEST part about it is, that one tiny error can make take a huge effect on your entire paper! I also fear most of the rules about writing.. like run-ons sentences, subject verb agreement, and even sometimes not even knowing how to start the papers! .. etc. But hopefully with prayer and improving, I can pass ALL my papers!

Image result for writing essay  gif

Image result for writing essay  gif

Leave a comment